Lodge 8 Board of Directors



These volunteers are currently filling the positions shown.  The Lodge email addresses are provided for easy contact with them.


We can also be contacted by U. S. Mail at:
Fraternal Order of Police, Inc. Lodge 8
Post Office Box 350
Leonardtown, Maryland 20650


Position County Position is filled by: Email
President Charles Corporal Annette Wooddell president@mdfop8.com
Vice President Calvert Corporal Justin Ball jdb5068@gmail.com
Secretary Retired NRP Mike Dyson secretary@mdfop8.com
Treasurer NRP Retired Cpl. Jeffery Wooddell chapticomarshal@gmail.com
State Trustee NRP Retired Bill Bates bates2455@aol.com
Conductor/Guard NRP Officer Kim Austin kaustin448@gmail.com
Chaplain Calvert Lt. Catherine Medellin catherine.medellin@maryland.gov
Past President Calvert Sgt. John Jowanowitch jjowanowitch@mdfop8.com
Click here to access the WebMail server for email access online.



Rocks on the beach